NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF OPEN SCHOOLING

Constitution of Evaluation Committee

1.	Sh. C. Dharuman, Director (Evaluation), NIOS	Chairman
2.	Dr. G. Viswanathan, Former Vice Chancellor,	Member
	Tamilnadu Teachers Education University, Chennai	
3.	Controller of Examination, CBSE	Member
	Or his/her nominee	
4.	Joint Commissioner(Academic), KVS	Member
	or his/her nominee	
5.	Joint Commissioner(Academic), NVS	Member
	or his/her nominee	
6.	Deputy Secretary / Under Secretary	Member
	(Department of School Education and Literacy), MHRD	
7.	Education Officer, CTSA	Member
8.	Assistant Registrar, IGNOU or representative of IGNOU	Member
9.	Ms. Koushalya Barik, Deputy Director (ODE), NIOS	Member
10.	Sh. S.S. Das, Deputy Director (Eval.), NIOS	Member
11.	Sh. Naveen Bhatia, System Analyst/Programmer, NIOS	Member
12.	Ms. Mamta Gupta, Assistant Director (Eval.), NIOS	Member
13.	Sh. Khagesh Kumar, Assistant Director (Conf.), NIOS	Member
14.	Sh. R. Mahapatra, Deputy Director (Eval.), NIOS	Member Secretary