## **National Institute of Open Schooling**

(An Autonomous Institution under MHRD, Govt. of India) A-24/25, Institutional Area, Sector-62, NOIDA,

## Media Advisory Committee (MAC) constituted on 15/07/2015

The following are members:

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Sh. C. Dharuman	Chair the MAC
	Secretary, NIOS	
2	Prof. N. R. Mohanty,	Member
	Director	
	Jagran Institute of Mass Communication	
3	Sh. Unni Krishnan,	Member
	Economy Writer, Bloomberg	
4	Ms. Kadambini Sharma,	Member
	Associate Editor, NDTV India	
5	Sh. Pawan Kumar,	Member
	Editor (Govt. Policy), Newsrise Wire'	
6	Sh. Amritanshu Rai,	Member
	Senior Assistant Editor, Rajya Sabha TV	
7	Dr. Anil Singh	Member
	Executive Editor, Aaj Tak, India Today Group	
8	Sh. Prateek Trivedi,	Member
	Anchor, Global Broadcast News	
9	Sh. Vijay Kumar,	Member
	Managing Editor, KBK News Graphics	
10	Prof. Kandarpa Das,	Member
	Director, Institute of Distance and Open Learning, Gauhati University	
11	Sh. Sanjay Roy,	Member
	Group Head,	
	Corporate Communication Reliance Group	
12	Sh. S.K Prasad,	Member Convener
	Director SSS/CBC/M	