National Institute of Open Schooling

(An Autonomous Institution under MHRD, Govt. of India) A-24/25, Institutional Area, Sector-62, NOIDA,

LIST OF THE MEMBER OF EXECUTIVE BOARD OF NOS SOCIETY

S. No.	Name of the Members	Designation
1.	Prof. Chandra Bhushan Sharma Chairman National Institute of Open Schooling A-24/25, Institutional Area Sector -62, Noida	Chairman
2.	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Joint Secretary (SE-II) Department of School Education & Literacy Ministry of HRD Shastri Bhawan New Delhi - 110 001	Member
3	Ms. Darshana M. Dabral JS & Financial Adviser Department of School Education & Literacy Room No. 102C, Ministry of HRD Shastri Bhawan New Delhi - 110 001	Member
4	Dr. Nandita Pathak Founder Director, J.P. Foundation Deen Dayal Research Institute Arogyadham, Chitrakoot Satna-485331, Madhya Pradesh	Member
5	Prof. Suresh Gupta 'Arunodaya', Behind Govt. Hospital, 1 Bus Stand Road, Vidisha, MP - 464001	Member
6	Shri Srinibas Panda (Ekal) Malipada PO - Hirakud, Dist. Sambalpur Odisha - 768 016	Member
7	Prof. Anil Shukla Vice-Chancellor M.J.P. Rohilkhand University Pilibhit By-Pass Road, Bareilly - 243006 Uttar Pradesh	Member
8	Shri Naresh Jain CMD, JAINCO Buildcon Pvt. Ltd. (&) Vice President, Ekal Abhiyan, Villa No. 36, Block - BA, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi - 110 088	Member

S. No.	Name of the Members	Designation
9	Shri Umesh Upadhyay, President & Media Director, Reliance Industries Ltd., C-8/8663, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi - 110 070	Member
10	Dr. Rajneesh Arora, Managing Director, Amritsar College of Engineering & Technology, Amritsar (&) former Vice-Chancellor, Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar 12 KM Stone, NH-3, G.T. Road Mehrabanpur - 143109 Punjab	Member
11	Shri Girish Yashwant Prabhune Punaruthan Samarasata Gurukulam, (Founder Bhatke Vimukta Vikas Pratishthan, working among Nomadic Tribes) 156-83, Pankaj Park, Veer Savarkar Nagar, Chinchwadgoan, Pune - 411 033	Member
12	Sh. C. Dharuman Director (Evaluation) National Institute of Open Schooling A-24/25, Institutional Area, Sector -62, Noida	Member
13	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Sinha Director (Academic) Incharge National Institute of Open Schooling A-24/25, Institutional Area, Sector -62, Noida	Member
14	Director (SSS) National Institute of Open Schooling A-24/25, Institutional Area, Sector -62, Noida	Member
15	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Sinha Director (Vocational) Incharge National Institute of Open Schooling A-24/25, Institutional Area, Sector -62, Noida	Member
16	Sh. C. Dharuman Secretary National Institute of Open Schooling A-24/25, Institutional Area, Sector -62, Noida	Member Secretary